Thursday, April 29, 2010

I am 22 months old

Hello everyone,
How are you all?Busy hmmm... I am back with my updated story. Now I am a big boy.. 22 months old. Just 2 months left for 2 years. Let me tell you my whole day routine. I get up around 8 o'clock in the morning.First of all I take 'JE JE' from Kano and Hanummandada and I give it to Khushi. I call her 'Be Be'. After that I seat in a potty. I pi in a potty.Now its a bath time. I go to bathroom to take shower. I love to take shower by myself. Once Mummy or Pappa gives me a bath with dudh and chanano lot, I take shower by myself for a while. After taking shower I have my breakfast. I eat dudh and cereal, toast, barbie rotie, rasin bread, maggie etc. I do play time with 'Be Be' once I am done with breakfast. I start mickey mouse toy for her that she likes very much. I also put books in front of her so she can see. I also play rattle or Khanjari for her. I say 'No No Na' when she cries. I get ready to go to school. I give hug and kissies to mummy, I do vali vali to Beni, I blow kissie and wave good bye to Anaybhai, Kaka and Kaki. I take 'Je Je' from JeJe wala. I go to school with Pappa. I give Pappa a big hug and I wave good bye to him once I reach to school. When I reach to school generally its an outside play time. I like to play with ball and sand play. We come inside and do some circle time. Then we take lunch. There is nap time after lunch. After taking nap its an artwork time. It is my favorite time. My teacher says I am very good in artwork. There is snack time after that. And again there is outside play time. Dada comes to pick me up from school around 4 O' clock. I come home and play with Mumma, Beni, Anaybhai, Kaki and Dada. I like to walk on a trade mill machine. I also love to play Cricket with Mumma. I also like my sticker time, painting time and my writing time. I have my book,pen and desk. I also love to dance on music. I take my dinner around 6.45 pm. I help mumma to change beni's diaper. I set up changing station for her. I give mumma diaper and diaper rash cream for her. I also set up changing station, blankie and malish tel for beni when Ba and Mumma give her bath. I also pick body lotion for her. I sometimes pick her clothes. I play with everyone in the house. I also like to watch nursery rhymes on computer. I go to bed around 10.30 - 11.00. I drink milk in mumma's lap and I go to bed. This is my Monday to Friday routine. Saturday I go to music class. That is my favorite part.
Now I can speak lot more words. I speak Mumma, Pappa, Mummy, Me, Ba, Dada, BeBe, Babo, PiPi, Oh Wow,No No, Na, Ya, No Way, Abhi, Bhabhi, Bhabhaibhi, Paipai, Lala, Naam,Aap, Taptap, O O,Blue, Aam, A A etc.
Food: I like cheese, sweets, all fruits, vegetables, jira mitha walu danhi, rotali, daal, bhat, stuffed paratha, pasta, mac and cheese, pauwa bateta, spinach dhokali, idali, dhoso, burrito etc.
I like to do tofan masti with Pappa and I like to be cuddled with mummy. I love to play with Bebe. I give a big smile when somebody takes my picture. Mumma says I am very emotional. Now I have 16 teeth. 8 on the upper side and 8 on the lower side.
There is lot more to pen but let me call it a night as its 11.35 pm.Better I go to bed. Have fun and good bye.

No comments: